WPL 2024: Where to Watch WPL Matches – TV Channels & Live Streaming in India

Defending champions Mumbai Indians will square off against last year’s finalists Delhi Capitals in Bengaluru in the season opener.

The highly-anticipated Women’s Premier League 2024 is scheduled to be played in Bengaluru and Delhi, from February 23. The matches will unfold at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru until March 4, before moving to the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi.

Kicking off the tournament will be defending champions Mumbai Indians and last year’s finalists Delhi Capitals, in Bengaluru. The league comprises five teams: Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Giants, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and UP Warriorz.

A total of 22 matches, including the Eliminator and the Final, will be contested. The team topping the points table secures a direct entry into the finals. The Eliminator, pitting the second and third-placed teams against each other, will determine their opponents. No double-headers are scheduled for this edition, with a single match slated for each day until the league stage concludes. All the matches are set for a 7:30 PM IST start.

So, where can the cricket-crazy fans of India catch the action live? We have got all the information for you –

Where to watch WPL 2024 live on television in India?

All the matches of the WPL 2024 will be broadcast live on Sports 18 HD/SD channels in India.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »